Guess who’s back (for the Nth time)?

Is anyone out there?

Is anyone out there?

Source: Uploaded by user via Yves on Pinterest

It’s meeeee! I made it to the other side of the semester! I am a Nursing Process I Survivor! Here’s what makes the end of my first semester even sweeter: my goal was to get an 85 (in the regular world, that’s a solid B. In the nursing world, it’s a low B, making an 84 a C) I am flippin’ ecstatic that I went above and beyond my goal and got an A! (Cue the victory music! Praise break!)

20130422_18572520130422_185714

Suffice it to say, I debated for all of two minutes about taking summer classes before deciding that I was a little (or a lot) drained with school and needed to take the summer off. First on the agenda, return to the blog and find a way (at least attempt) to keep it going on a regular basis.

So, I’m back and I really want to stay for a long long time, so come on back to the Wildflower Potpourri Room – where creativity, self-growth, diva-tude, and yes, randomness 🙂 all dwell together.

Leave a Reply

